Valery Baum
Travel | Family | Love
Welcome to my World

Denali is a simple responsive blog template. Easily add new posts using the Editor or change layout and design using the Designer.

Last updated 3 mins ago

USA Travel

December, 29 | 2017

The USA is a fabulous destination for a family holiday – or any holiday for that matter! Everyone speaks English, it is easy to get around (if you have a car), kids are well catered for and there are just so many different things to see and do, you could never get bored. It is also perhaps cheaper than you might think.

Continue reading
Thumbnail [200x250]

Bulgaria Travel

July, 15 | 2018

I had zero expectations for Bulgaria. I’d never met a Bulgarian, I’d never met anyone who’d been to Bulgaria and I’d never read or seen anything about the place. Bulgaria travel blogs aren’t exactly flooding the net either. I did have high hopes, however. After a forgettable experience in Turkey, I needed a place to make me smile again, and while the bus ride over the border was of the I-want-to-punch-someone-in-the-face variety...

Continue reading
Thumbnail [200x250]

Budapest, Hungary Travel

September,3 | 2018

Budapest is one of those cities that constantly ranks in various Top 10 lists, yet it’s still hardly visited by many travellers. After seeing so many amazing pictures, I finally decided to make a stop there on my most recent Eurotrip. With stunning architecture, refreshing thermal baths, and a culture that can be unique, Budapest lives up to its reputation.

Continue reading
Thumbnail [200x250]